Skip to content

Nomination Committee 2023

After consultation with the company’s largest shareholders in terms of votes, as of September 30, 2022, the nomination committee consists of the following members:

  • Sarah Fredriksson, appointed by AQILION AB
  • Thomas Nestenius, appointed by Zoya Invest AB

The annual general meeting will be held on 4 May 2023 in Lund. The nomination committee’s proposal will be presented in the notice to the annual general meeting and on the company’s website.